Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Gooch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Phillip Gooch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carolyn Sanford

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few weeks ago, I requested a quote from State Farm for auto and homeowners insurance. Tyler Arnold, an office associate, provided this quote, I reviewed it and after several days, I accepted it. My questions were answered quickly and I felt that State Farm was attentive to me and the pricing was very clear and acceptable. They have a great team. Very impressed with them."

Ethan Burross

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our insurance agent Tyler always goes out of his way to find us the best plan for my family and tries to save us money!"

Scottie Doesntknow

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I've had, very patient with my grandparents and a great representative of a Veteran."

Jessica Hatley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, all around good people. Love everyone in the office and they are always more than helpful with anything I have ever needed. 10/10 would recommend"

Kayla Benson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! Suzanne is amazing, and made the whole process super easy! 10/10"

Carolyn Boudoin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I am thankful that I’m able to call this office and know that all my questions will be answered, and I will always be given the best service!"

Christina Brown

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them like they are family. They are understandable and they are willing to work with you on anything that is needed"

Abu Saada

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding the right person to get good insurance is very hard, but with the help of Tyler made everything so much easier. I just wanna say thank you for your help and for helping me lower my monthly payments!!!"

Ricardo Walker

September 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great company."

Kal-El

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always there to help when I need help with anything. Even the weekend nationwide hotline is awesome. Never had a bad experience dealing with this office."

Frankie “Hollywood” Franklin

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service"

Ben Johnson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"These fine folks are so persistent to make it work and to get me the best price and service. They employ various means of communication to accommodate your communication method to provide reminders about renewals expired ID cards etc. Don't bother looking elsewhere."

Joseph B (NTY)

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office. Always on top of things and easy to work with."

Shoshana Woods

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office are awesome, and oh so patient. Thanks Phillip Gooch and staff"

Joycelyn Simpson

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very grateful for the Phillip Gooch State Farm office. They are always Professional and Friendly! Recently I needed some documentation from them urgently and Suzanne responded with the paperwork quickly and in multiple presentations. I highly recommend them."

Haley Lind

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for always working with me, Devon and Susan are always a delight to work with."

Gregory Chalmers

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Suzanne is the best!"

Tripp Munsey

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phillip Gooch has saved my family in the past. I trust him and State Farm with my life!"

Chris Hudson

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for almost 25 years and gone through several agents, and, without a doubt, Phillip Gooch is my favorite agent by far. He and his staff have always been friendly and helpful, and they have always responded and dealt with situations faster than any other agent I’ve had. Highly recommended!"

Brendon Reynolds

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe made purchasing life insurance fast and easy. Highly recommend!"

Digital Advantage

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joe made switching insurance easy and effortless. I now have twice the coverage for less than I was already paying. I would definitely recommend this agency to everyone!"

Michael Hall

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Phillip Gooch as your preferred State Farm Agent. Phillip, Suzette and Devon are very helpful and quick to respond with any concerns! They find ways to lower your costs by finding the best fit for your needs. It feels like a family to be a member of Phillip Gooch State Farm."

Julia Everett

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Phillip responds with quotes and answers any questions very quickly. Flexible to make any meetings work with your schedule. Knowledgeable and personable...feels more like a friend than an our insurance agent!"

Adrienne Goodbody

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Devon Burns is always a pleasure to speak with. I always feel that he is earnestly concerned with my mother’s and my needs without trying to up-sale coverage that we do not need. The entire staff at this location are friendly and have treated us as they would their own family. Highly recommend calling them first. They were able to steal us away from a 30+ year long standing relationship with USAA due to their rates and customer service."

Lana Hazel

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely patient with questions, thorough and efficient handling my complications. Easy to work with and highly recommend!"